Service Area – Where We Work

TCDC serves a broad Aboriginal market in Southwestern Ontario.

Service Area

Member First Nations

Aamjiwnaang First Nation

Caldwell First Nation

Chippewas of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation

Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation

Chippewas of the Thames First Nation

Delaware Nation

Munsee-Delaware Nation

Oneida Nation of the Thames

Saugeen First Nation

Walpole Island First Nation


Urban Areas

Essex County

Lambton County

Perth County

Kent County

Middlesex County

Grey County

Elgin County

Huron County

Bruce County

Oxford County